I’m A Yoo Jae Suk Fan

January 26, 2009 at 9:00 am 3 comments

I was on the Yoo Jae Suk soompi thread (yes, he has his own thread), and I came across this article:

Comedian Yoo Jae-seok rises as Hallyu MC

I’m a HUGE Yoo Jae Suk fan. I think he’s hands-down the best MC in Korea. Kang Ho Dong‘s a close second, but they have different MC styles.

Cr: KBS World

Entry filed under: Kpop Infiltration. Tags: , .

Minwoo vs. Tablo on X-Man Shinhwa on Heroine 6

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Bella  |  January 26, 2009 at 9:41 pm

    Truthfully, I love them both, Mc Yoo and Kang Ho Dong. Even more so, when they MC together. They both have different MC styles, while I do think Yoo is hands down #1 with his way with words, but Ho Dong is hands down #1 at being funnier.

  • 2. teddy  |  February 19, 2009 at 6:32 am

    Actually I like them both!
    Ho Dong ‘s running 2nd by his humor ..just see his back that’s enough making me big LOL

  • 3. nei  |  December 26, 2010 at 12:58 am

    I’m Yoo Jaesuk fans too! I’m watching Running Man these days and every time i watch it i like him more :p
    I was looking for his fanclub or anything where I can share my thoughts about him and searching for his videos in Happy Together & Come to Play but I find none so when I accidentally found your blog i feel really happy because i finally found someone who likes him too🙂
    Yeah, there’s lot of people that like him, I’m sure, but it’s hard to find, because i think mostly don’t realize that one of the factor that makes you want to watch the show (beside the guest) is the MC. That happened to me too, until yesterday when I watched Running Man & Come to Play & Happy Together and I realized he is a great MC!
    Actually there’s lot of MC/gagman/gagwoman that I like (Shin Dongyup, Kang Hodong, Park Myungsoo, Shin Bongsun, Park Misun, Kim Wonhee; for example) but there’s noone that make me obsessed to watch their show like him :p

    Hmm, okay, I’ll end it, I wrote too much :p
    thankyou for this article🙂

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Blog Stats

  • 1,174,958 hits
All photos belong to their rightful owners. I apologize ahead of time for not properly crediting. S J — W O R L D ♥ミ Quainte tokyokawaiietc.com DESKTOP CANDY

