Personal Message to Bella

January 19, 2009 at 1:58 pm 1 comment

BELLA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Where did you go!?!??!?!!!?!?!?!?!

Don’t you know I have Bella-withdrawl?!!?!?!?!?!?!

Anyways, I wanted to extend the invitation to you too. Would you like to email me instead of doing this one-way comment conversation? I think it would be more efficient and fun using email instead. If yes, comment yes, and when filling out the comment form, put the email you would like for me to use, and I’ll send you a message!!!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Drama Scene: Before And After Pre-Debut Heechul Magazine Interview

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Bella  |  January 25, 2009 at 11:55 pm

    WAHHHH! My own personal message??!?! Crazy! I’M HERE! >_<

    Yes, here is my e-mail:

    Sorry, I’ve been away again, dear. T_T

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Blog Stats

  • 1,174,958 hits
All photos belong to their rightful owners. I apologize ahead of time for not properly crediting. S J — W O R L D ♥ミ Quainte tokyokawaiietc.com DESKTOP CANDY

