Annnnd I’m Back

January 18, 2009 at 2:17 am 2 comments

I am no longer experiencing technical difficulties.

I’ve been downloading my favorite kpop music these past few days like a fiend to rebuild my kpop music library.

I still haven’t recovered all of my pictures yet.😦

Anyways…*sigh*…kpop’s starting to consume me. I need to buckle down and focus on my life outside kpop.

Aja Aja Hwaiting!!!

PS. Yaleni…I notice that you comment all the time. Instead of trying to converse with me via comments, do you want to email me? I think we can spazz over Heechul more efficiently that way. Haha. If yes…comment “yes” on this post and when filling out the comment form, put down the email you would like me to send to.

PPS. The above invitation also extends to gelatin/mrskwonjiyoung.πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

Entry filed under: Kpop Infiltration. Tags: .

Currently Experiencing Technical Difficulties More King of the Crack Stage Yunho

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Yaleni  |  January 18, 2009 at 1:56 pm

    yes
    email is πŸ˜‰
    and its awesome you got ure files back! yay

  • 2. gelatin  |  January 19, 2009 at 5:51 am

    there you go!
    you use YM messenger too?❀

    how i wish we live in the same country or study in the same school. goodness, that would be fun.
    for sure we’re gonna be noisy all the time.

    (and oh, heechul? i dunno what with his kissing spree these days. i still love him though even if he smooched my dear sungmin… lol)
    …..the kiss!!! x_X
    *smashes head to the keyboad*

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Blog Stats

  • 1,174,958 hits
All photos belong to their rightful owners. I apologize ahead of time for not properly crediting. S J β€” W O R L D β™₯γƒŸ Quainte tokyokawaiietc.com DESKTOP CANDY

