Sungmin’s Cyworld And New Year Thoughts

January 12, 2009 at 9:00 am 2 comments

sungmin-coffee

Super Junior‘s Sungmin wrote the following on his cyworld on January 8th:

The things that I want to do…
The person whom I want to become…
How am I going to accomplish them?
This year..Will I be able to accomplish them?…

I feel the same way, Sungmin.

Cr: ilovejr@superduperlove.wordpress.com

Entry filed under: Kpop Infiltration, Proof Positive Pictures. Tags: , , .

More Innocent Yunho Jan. 12: Currently Listening To…

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Yaleni  |  January 17, 2009 at 5:34 pm

    speaking of sungmin, did you see the pics that came out with heechul kissing him???
    lol, he’s at it again!
    its so much fun seeing heechul go rampant like that, while we fangirls deny he’s gay. 🙂

  • 2. Bella  |  January 19, 2009 at 12:53 pm

    Yaleni- Speaking of which… is one of his accomplishments this year is to kiss fellow group mate, Heechul and start ridiculously popular scandals that SUJU has some questionable members??? I think so. Don’t get me wrong though, I love SUJU! However, this boys kissing boys on the stage thing is just wrong. I already knew since day one that Heechul was gay-or at least questionable. The way I see it though, is Heechul is gay and he’s just servicing himself and we’re all denying it even though it’s happening right in front of our eyes!

    P.S. Miss me, you guys?🙂

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Blog Stats

  • 1,174,958 hits
All photos belong to their rightful owners. I apologize ahead of time for not properly crediting. S J — W O R L D ♥ミ Quainte tokyokawaiietc.com DESKTOP CANDY

