Minwoo Concert Fan Account

January 12, 2009 at 9:00 am Leave a comment

I read THE FUNNIEST fan account  about Minwoo‘s “M Rizing” concert:

“Ok so he just sang Forgive Me…and he took his shirt off at the end! Being sexy should be a crime…Now he’s on the keyboard…I can die from being oversexed I swear…

He fed someone cake off his finger…I’m gonna kill him…and now he just put his jacket on some girl…and talked into her ear…and now resting his head on her shoulder! Someone kill me…just stab a dagger into my heart…And now he brings another girl up…He’s killing me…

I think he pointed at me…but so did twenty other girls I think…I don’t think I’ll ever have anything to say about them smoking…He looks too good doing it…And dammit…he has some dancer straddling him AGAIN. You know…Amy should never come to his concerts…

I lived this long for this moment…HE LICKED THE MIC STAND AND STRADDLED IT…My life is almost complete…Just short of snagging Eric… P

“Nobody”, “Micheosseo”, “U Go Girl”…too cute…He did a little bit of “Wa”…He looked so GOOD doing it… AND he does “Rainism” better than Rain…HE PWNS RAIN…yeah!

No, Amy wasn’t there…I’m saying that she SHOULDN’T be attending his concerts because she might die of jealousy…and no [Shinhwa] members around either…bleh…But he sang “I Pray 4 U” and “Brand New”…The concert was nearly 3 hours…He is MAD…And I’m too hyped up…I need a drink…

And as always…I’m hopeless with taking pics at concerts…because I usually can’t tear my eyes off the stage…but yeah…any images I need are all in my head anyway…*licking and straddling* *tearing off shirt* *DIES* And the staff gave me the concert banner for keeps!”

WOW…LICKING AND STRADDLING THE MIC. My head exploded just thinking about it.

Cr: ABSOLUT SHINHWA

Entry filed under: Kpop Infiltration. Tags: , , , .

Jan. 12: Currently Listening To… More Cute Ryeowook

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Blog Stats

  • 1,174,958 hits
All photos belong to their rightful owners. I apologize ahead of time for not properly crediting. S J — W O R L D ♥ミ Quainte tokyokawaiietc.com DESKTOP CANDY

