Heechul and Kangin on YSMM

December 29, 2008 at 9:00 am 1 comment

Super Junior‘s Heechul and Kangin were on YSMM a while back. Truth be told, I don’t really like YSMM’s new format. I’m not a fan of the “all-kill” game.

Heechul is so happy to meet Nichkhun only because he’s under the same management as The Wondergirls. Heechul is The Wondergirls’ biggest fanboy.

Kangin’s such an ahjusshi. He talks about hair loss and balding. He’s 20-something going on 50. ROFL.

Usually, their cockiness works with their brand of humor, and they’re usually very funny, but they seem very insolent in this episode. They come off TOO cocky.

“Kim Heechul, wait until I’m on the show. Then you won’t have a position anymore. I tried, but it was really hard. His performance was too good!…So because of that I got stronger.”
“You just wanted to say that line, right?”

I will forget for a bit tomorrow then I will think of you again the day after tomorrow
What can I do? My love is still valid

Entry filed under: Videos, YSMM. Tags: , , , , , , , .

DBSK Walks Like An Egyptian Yunho King of the Crack Stage

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. kim  |  July 13, 2009 at 8:29 pm

    it won’t let me watch it

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Blog Stats

  • 1,174,958 hits
All photos belong to their rightful owners. I apologize ahead of time for not properly crediting. S J — W O R L D ♥ミ Quainte tokyokawaiietc.com DESKTOP CANDY

