I Want (Christmas Edition): Super Junior Earrings!

December 24, 2008 at 9:00 am 2 comments

My friend called me the other day and asked me what I want for Christmas. After much thought, I went onto yesasia.com and decided to settle for Super Junior inspired earrings. I’m taking my fangirliness to a whole new level. earrings2

earrings  

Aren’t these the most adorable things you have ever seen in your whole life?! The first set of earrings are Lee Teuk inspired angel wing earrings. How freaking adorable!!!

The second cuff earring, I’ve wanted since watching Ryeowook wear them on “Exploring the Human Body”. I think they’re so cool. Sasha Fierce, dahling!!!!

By the way, don’t you just want to buy EVERYTHING when you’re on yesasia.com?! That site is addicting.

Entry filed under: I Want.... Tags: , , , , , .

X-Man Christmas Special!!! Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Bella  |  January 26, 2009 at 9:49 pm

    I do, I do, I do!!! I love yesasia.com, however, I worry sometimes about placing an order, especially when it’s clothing. Seeing as in Asia, their more petite and small, most of the clothes I would have to order a size larger or not order at all if it’s one size only. Ugh! Sometimes I wish I didn’t have a European hourglass figure… T_T

  • 2. Neo-chan  |  July 1, 2011 at 8:15 pm

    omo, can you send me the buy link of the cuff earring please? if you still have it….

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Blog Stats

  • 1,176,878 hits
All photos belong to their rightful owners. I apologize ahead of time for not properly crediting. S J — W O R L D ♥ミ Quainte tokyokawaiietc.com DESKTOP CANDY

