Gummy Meets Epik High on Manwon Happiness

December 18, 2008 at 9:00 am Leave a comment

This is a clip of Gummy on “Manwon Happiness” doing a mission on Epik High.

Gummy’s sooooo cute!!!! She’s always so serious all the time on stage, but off stage, she’s such a goofball.

Epik High make fun of Gummy by shooting spider webs at her, and then they tease her wave dance moves in “I’m Sorry”. When Tablo and DJ Tukutz do the wave move together at the end, they look like they’re swimming.

I don’t think Gummy’s very good at doing missions. If I was given the mission of making the other person say “Why are you laughing?”, I wouldn’t burst out laughing immediately. That comes off crazy.

And then Brian suddenly appears! He looks at Tablo like he’s insane.

Dear do you know? I really miss you right now
I wipe off tears with my head down, I call your name
Did you really have to leave me like this?

Entry filed under: Manwon Happiness, Videos. Tags: , , , , , , , .

Dec. 18: Currently Listening To… More Performance Faces of DBSK

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Blog Stats

  • 1,177,459 hits
All photos belong to their rightful owners. I apologize ahead of time for not properly crediting. S J — W O R L D ♥ミ Quainte tokyokawaiietc.com DESKTOP CANDY

