Sungmin Shows His Pink Side

November 28, 2008 at 9:00 am 2 comments

I didn’t know Super Junior‘s Sungmin liked the color pink so much.

I want to buy everything he shows. OMG! Shopping buddies!!! Shopping BFFs!!!  

“Why are you gay?”

“It’s because of their pride. ‘You’re a pervert’, because they are scared of words like that.”

Entry filed under: Videos. Tags: , , .

DBSK Trips Performing Mirotic 2PM Speaks English!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. mrskwonjiyong  |  November 29, 2008 at 10:26 am

    ❤ you’re starting to like sungmin eh? puhahaha
    (i am a sungmin biased SJ fan as well. LOL)

    he’s not wearing not much pink these days but i’ve read somewhere that once when he checked his closet he realized that almost 90% of his stuff are still pink.
    😀

  • 2. mrskwonjiyong  |  November 29, 2008 at 10:31 am

    hahaha goodness. found this one again. the boys talking about colors and whatelse.. pink! LOL

    EunHyuk: Today LeeTeuk wore white and DongHae wore black. Donghae ahh..If let you choose a color to represent yourself. What will you choose?
    DongHae: Erm..I will choose black. I like black very much.
    EunHyuk: Ahh..Black. You like yellow a lot too right?
    DongHae: Yellow is a nice color too. I like both dark and bright colors but just don’t like pink.
    EunHyuk: You hate pink?
    DongHae:You know the reason why I hate pink? Because just directly in front of my bed is the wardrobe. That is SungMin‘s wardrobe and inside his wardrobe, there are only pink clothes.
    SungMin: Ahahha. I want to wear other color clothes too but there is only pink clothes.
    DongHae: Doll is pink, his pillow is pink, his bag is pink, his clothes are pink even his shoes are also pink.
    SungMin: Actually I am also getting disgusted.
    EunHyuk: Hope he don’t get illness because of this.
    LeeTeuk: I can understand this. Actually I have a lot of pink clothes too but after I think that white is the color that belong to me, I throw away all my pink clothes~ And also pink belong to SungMin so I have to create a color for myself and that is white.
    SungMin: LeeTeuk Hyung~ Fight! (White and Fight in Korean have the same sound.)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Blog Stats

  • 1,177,242 hits
All photos belong to their rightful owners. I apologize ahead of time for not properly crediting. S J — W O R L D ♥ミ Quainte tokyokawaiietc.com DESKTOP CANDY

