2pm Shakes Their Booty

November 19, 2008 at 9:00 am 1 comment

2pm1

I haven’t paid attention closely enough, but I don’t think anyone in 2pm has junk in the trunk (not like my prection Lee Hongki).

This picture is freaking cracktastic though. His face looks like it’s straining in the middle. LOL!

I kind of feel bad for them, having to grab each other’s butts. If the duty was assigned to me however, I would gladly oblige. Hehe.

Entry filed under: Proof Positive Pictures. Tags: , .

Funny Tablo Siwon on Jihwaza

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. KJ  |  July 6, 2009 at 4:30 pm

    JunHo has some Junk in the trunk.

    ;]

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Blog Stats

  • 1,177,714 hits
All photos belong to their rightful owners. I apologize ahead of time for not properly crediting. S J — W O R L D ♥ミ Quainte tokyokawaiietc.com DESKTOP CANDY

