Antique Bakery Obsession

November 12, 2008 at 9:00 am 2 comments

In case I ever have to prove my love for Joo Ji Hoon, I’m so excited about his “Antique Bakery” movie that I’m watching the manga series online to familiarize myself with the story/characters.

Yes, I’ve officially gone crazy. I was even craving cake the other day! I think Antique Bakery has finally gone to my head.

If you have fallen completely head over heels for Joo Ji Hoon or have nothing better to do, click here to watch Episode 1 English subbed of the Japanese manga.

Entry filed under: Kpop Infiltration, Videos. Tags: .

Donghae Lives In The East Sea DBSK’s “Wrong Number” MV

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Yaleni  |  November 12, 2008 at 9:23 am

    I’m reading the manga too! but I’m on the 2nd volume now

    :]

  • 2. yukiko  |  November 12, 2008 at 4:05 pm

    u could also watch the japanese drama version..starring hideaki takizawa..i bought the cd years ago..n u will really fall in love with all the beautiful cakes..hehe..

    btw..the j-drama version title is ‘Antique’

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Blog Stats

  • 1,178,370 hits
All photos belong to their rightful owners. I apologize ahead of time for not properly crediting. S J — W O R L D ♥ミ Quainte tokyokawaiietc.com DESKTOP CANDY

