Micky and Yunho on X-Man

October 31, 2008 at 9:00 am 3 comments

This is a clip of U-Know Yunho and Micky Yoochun being introduced on X-Man.

Micky Yoochun singing Lee Seung Ki’s song was hilarious. “Only like a little brother…”

Oh my godfather…Micky’s dance…he takes pelvic thrusts to a whole new level.

Yunho pops-and-locks like there’s no tomorrow. MC Yoo Jae Suk and MC Kang Ho Dong‘s reactions to Yunho’s dance are too funny. They get so excited, and they try to imitate the dances in the background.  LOL!

I miss Yunho on X-Man.😦

Entry filed under: Videos, X-Man. Tags: , , , , , .

Daddy Heechul and Hongki Shindong Piggyback Rides

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. kjpop  |  October 31, 2008 at 6:37 pm

    Hey there! I think you left me a comment on my blog?

    First off, WOW! Like, seriously (forgive me for sounding like a valley girl, but…) LIKE OH MY GOD WOW! That’s crazy! You really think I should?

    The thing I honestly worry about is that I won’t be a very reliable writer. As you can see from my blog, I usually don’t write for long periods of time, and when I do decide to write, it’s long and sometimes I post like 2+ articles at once.

    More info would be splendid, actually. I’m a huge fan of seoulbeats (is my ass kissing working? LOL) so this is actually a huge honor O__O Hit me up at kjpopmofo@yahoo.com

    Once again, LIKE OMGTHX!😀

  • 2. Yaleni  |  November 1, 2008 at 1:40 pm

    awww… the vid’s not available…

    yeah i also miss yunho on xman. i hope he comes back or something…
    😦

  • 3. ciaodahling  |  November 1, 2008 at 5:50 pm

    WTF??!!?!?!

    They removed the video?!?!!?

    DAMN YOU YOUTUBE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Grrrrrrr….

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Blog Stats

  • 1,174,958 hits
All photos belong to their rightful owners. I apologize ahead of time for not properly crediting. S J — W O R L D ♥ミ Quainte tokyokawaiietc.com DESKTOP CANDY

