“Rainism” MV

October 21, 2008 at 9:00 am 1 comment

Rain released the MV to his new single “Rainism”.

Even though I’m fully aware that he only sings like 5 lines total in this song, I still love it!!! I can’t stop playing it over and over again.

Well, at least he’s got some new dance moves. Did he forget to hire a new choreographer after starting up J.Tune Entertainment? While he’s at it, he should hire a new lyricist too so that his songs will have more than 5 lines.

At one point, he looks like he’s skipping rope. LOL.

Did he just gratuitously grab his crotch!? Rewind!

He should have just scrapped the storyline. The MV would be equally awesome if it was ALL dance. 

I sooooo want to be one of those girls groping him at the end. Hehe.

I had promised
that I’ll only love you forever
that I’ll only protect you.
But why are you leaving me?

Entry filed under: Videos. Tags: .

Kim Jong Kook on Family Outing Double Take: Joo Ji Hoon vs. Yunho

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. labusiam  |  October 23, 2008 at 1:02 am

    Me, too. I keep playing this MV.

    He’s hot. Hotter than I can remember. 😡

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Blog Stats

  • 1,177,242 hits
All photos belong to their rightful owners. I apologize ahead of time for not properly crediting. S J — W O R L D ♥ミ Quainte tokyokawaiietc.com DESKTOP CANDY

