Lee Hongki on Family Outing

October 14, 2008 at 9:00 am 6 comments

Normally, I don’t watch Family Outing. I love MC Yoo Jae Suk, but for some reason, the show just didn’t appeal to me. I knew that Big Bang‘s Daesung was an MC on the show, but I was doubtful of his host abilities.

I finally watched the show the other day because it featured FT Island‘s Lee Hongki in one of the episodes, and let me just say, the show is freaking awesome! I loved it. It was so hilarious!!!!!! 

The relationship between MC Yoon Jae Suk and Daesung is pure gold. I love them and their corny jokes (that only they find funny). Hahaha. They’re soulmates❤❤❤. They were meant to be together. 

Lee Hyori is pretty hilarious. Before, I never really liked her because I didn’t like her sexy pop diva image on stage. But on this show, she’s more natural, and that’s much more enduring. 

Lee Hongki was so cute! When is he not cute? My favorite scene is when MC Yoon Jae Suk, Daesung, and him are all at a loss as to what they should do about the fire, so they sit and play campfire games. Hahahaha.

Click to watch part I here.

Click to watch part II here.

Entry filed under: Family Outing, Kpop Infiltration, Videos. Tags: , , , , .

Sesshi Kissable Lips Nighty Night Donghae

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. monkeychan  |  October 16, 2008 at 3:44 am

    hello…i am dione…wii you be my friend?

  • 2. ciaodahling  |  October 16, 2008 at 8:23 am

    ^^ sure.

  • 3. juju  |  November 5, 2008 at 5:48 pm

    Once you watch this show, you’re hooked! I totally love it cause it’s freakin’ hilarious! Hyori is a total goofball and so cute! Love the dumb/dumber brothers too!

  • 4. mimi  |  January 1, 2010 at 4:28 pm

    the links dont work ):

  • 5. meow  |  January 10, 2010 at 2:09 am

    the link AIN’T WORKING!!!

  • 6. noodles  |  June 30, 2010 at 7:41 am

    the links does not work!!!Could you put an upload link or something?(:

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Blog Stats

  • 1,174,958 hits
All photos belong to their rightful owners. I apologize ahead of time for not properly crediting. S J — W O R L D ♥ミ Quainte tokyokawaiietc.com DESKTOP CANDY

