A True DBSK Fan

October 10, 2008 at 9:00 am 1 comment

Seoulbeats recently had a contest giveaway for DBSK‘s latest album “Mirotic”. To win, participants had show how devoted they were to DBSK.

This video was one of the entries. The participant Jenni Kim made fan lyrics to DBSK’s song “Hug”, and it’s freaking hilarious. I wonder how much time she spent on this.

Jenni Kim, you are my hero.

Some of my favorite lines:

Yunho you are the leader, who just loves to take off his shirt. And I must confess, that I love your chest. You are the best!”

“Oh my gosh no shirt. You’re so hot it hurts. I promise I’m not a pervert.” (LMAO)

“With U-Know on top, how is it not hot? It’s not my fault I like my men…to be gay” (ROFL!!!!!)  

“Oh Junsu, your high dolphin voice…”

“I hear your songs everyday. In the mornings you keep me awake.” (Awwwww)

Entry filed under: Kpop Infiltration. Tags: , , , , , .

Rain’s “Love Story” Song Kangin Pouts, Then Smiles

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Jenni Kim  |  October 18, 2008 at 12:22 am

    OMG, thank you!

    I spent about a couple days making the lyrics. It was difficult since the deadline was soon at that time, but I’m glad you like the fan lyrics!

    LOL, really, thank you! Even though I didn’t win it makes me happy to see that people like it :’)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Blog Stats

  • 1,176,434 hits
All photos belong to their rightful owners. I apologize ahead of time for not properly crediting. S J — W O R L D ♥ミ Quainte tokyokawaiietc.com DESKTOP CANDY

