“Tell Me” How to Dance

September 24, 2008 at 9:00 am 1 comment

I’m a bit late in jumping on the Wondergirls‘ “Tell Me” dance wagon, but this tutorial sure makes it seem easy.

As much as I don’t want to admit it, I love this song and I love the Wondergirls.

I’m not too big a fan of their sexy “So Hot” image though. Their cute “Tell Me” image is more fitting. Their new “Nobody” image is FIERCE.

I ask you to turn on the TV and see
How many people bravely try hard to continue walking for their life

Entry filed under: Videos. Tags: .

Kim Jeong Hoon’s English Adventures Secret SHINee Pictures: Part 5/5

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Linzer  |  February 15, 2009 at 9:32 pm

    Yeah. I tried to use that, but I totally failed. I learned the first part, but I went downhill from there.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Blog Stats

  • 1,177,257 hits
All photos belong to their rightful owners. I apologize ahead of time for not properly crediting. S J — W O R L D ♥ミ Quainte tokyokawaiietc.com DESKTOP CANDY

