Secret SHINee Pictures: Part 5/5

September 24, 2008 at 9:00 am 15 comments

Jonghyun!!!

If we went to the same school, I don’t think I would hang out with him based on these pictures. Hahaha.

Shouldn’t we be content with what we have?
You should cherish everything even if you don’t possess it

Entry filed under: Proof Positive Pictures, Secret Pre-Debut Pictures. Tags: , .

“Tell Me” How to Dance Heechul + Hankyung = Love

15 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Deborah  |  September 24, 2008 at 3:09 pm

    I would think hahahaha

  • 2. Anonymous  |  September 25, 2008 at 10:46 pm

    Awww..
    He looks so cuteeee β™₯
    And he still does.

    LOVE HIM
    Jonghyun Oppa Saranghamnida..

  • 3. kimchikimi  |  September 25, 2008 at 11:13 pm

    he’s my fav,but i dont think i would have hung out with him either ~

  • 4. vka nanda  |  October 25, 2008 at 11:49 pm

    wew .
    haha .
    πŸ˜€
    you so cute

  • 5. Yaleni  |  February 17, 2009 at 3:34 pm

    lol, i was going through these thinking that this was a suju member, and i said, “this suju person looks like jonhyun..” lol, newsflash!
    it is!

  • 6. Girl  |  May 17, 2009 at 7:48 am

    I think he is cuter before, and i think i’d love to hang with him before… πŸ™‚

  • 7. jingyi  |  July 9, 2009 at 12:00 am

    oh my. why wouldnt you want to hang around him? such a cutie. i’ll just glue myself to him. heeheeheeeheeeeeee jonghyunnnn πŸ˜€

  • 8. Anonymous  |  December 30, 2009 at 8:26 pm

    he looks adorable! the bottom left corner! XDDD

  • 9. Carol  |  January 6, 2010 at 1:27 pm

    haha i like the first one, i actually think he still looks good πŸ™‚

  • 10. SHINee Girl  |  February 19, 2010 at 10:16 pm

    Jonghyun is so cute. if i went to the same school as him i would hang out with him. these pictures of him are cute.

  • 11. SHINeelova  |  May 7, 2010 at 1:12 pm

    kekeke…:’) looks soo cute and funny

  • 12. S.LOVE  |  June 16, 2010 at 12:46 pm

    IDK IF I WOULD HANG OUT WIT HIM TO TELL U THE TRUTH I THINK I WOULD NOT EVEN 4 THE LOOKS IDC HOW PPL LOOK AS LONG AS THERE COOL THEN WE ARE FRIENDS!I THINK HES COOL SO 9 X’Z OUT OF 10 I THINK I WOULD…REGUARDLESS THE LOOKZ!!!

  • 13. Almightydinosaurr  |  January 2, 2011 at 9:35 am

    I would hang out with him…or have a crush on him x]

  • 14. Jonghyunlove  |  March 21, 2011 at 7:17 am

    lol the top left one looks like Seungri-Big Bang.

  • 15. SHINeeLOVe  |  November 29, 2011 at 3:10 am

    I think I would hang out with him based on his personality! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Blog Stats

  • 1,176,434 hits
All photos belong to their rightful owners. I apologize ahead of time for not properly crediting. S J β€” W O R L D β™₯γƒŸ Quainte tokyokawaiietc.com DESKTOP CANDY

