Secret Super Junior Pictures: Part 9/13

September 11, 2008 at 9:00 am 8 comments

Shindong was so cute!!!

He looks very obedient.

Entry filed under: Proof Positive Pictures, Secret Pre-Debut Pictures. Tags: , , .

September 10th: I Want… Heechul’s Imitates U-Know

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Yaleni  |  October 20, 2008 at 3:55 pm

    looks the same as now, but a bit chubbier.

  • 2. blabla  |  December 23, 2008 at 1:38 am

    OMG! Shindong’s so cute! :))

  • 3. ezra  |  February 20, 2009 at 12:10 pm

    OMONA. Shindong looks really, really handsome in this picture. XD

  • 4. Kary  |  November 27, 2009 at 5:45 pm

    i love this shindong><

    he looks like one of my friends..lol

  • 5. twinklepop  |  March 3, 2010 at 10:37 am

    he would look so handsome if he lost weight. not that i dont love him now, but this just goes to show you….

  • 6. jewel785  |  August 7, 2010 at 7:04 am

    So cute! He’s really handsome if he loses weight.

  • 7. Derick  |  March 20, 2014 at 6:34 pm

    When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added
    I get four e-mails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from
    that service? Cheers!

  • 8. Emery  |  March 21, 2014 at 4:54 am

    Hi there would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with?

    I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m having a difficult time making a
    decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.

    The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and
    I’m looking for something unique. P.S Apologies for being off-topic but I had
    to ask!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Blog Stats

  • 1,178,376 hits
All photos belong to their rightful owners. I apologize ahead of time for not properly crediting. S J — W O R L D ♥ミ Quainte tokyokawaiietc.com DESKTOP CANDY

