September 10th: I Want…

September 10, 2008 at 9:00 am 3 comments

To go to Korea!

Who doesn’t?!

I want to see the sights and eat the yummy food. I want to get tickets to a talk show, and I want to go to one of those super concerts, you know the ones where all the boybands and girlgroups get together and put on a big show?

And while I’m there, I want to spend at least a day stalking either Super Junior or FT Island. Hahahahaha.

Entry filed under: I Want.... Tags: , , .

More Shindong on Manwon Secret Super Junior Pictures: Part 9/13

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Bella  |  October 14, 2008 at 12:52 am

    Let’s go!!!!

    I just stumbled across your wonderful site through Soompi and I must say, THANK YOU! This made my night and I will be regularly visiting your site for more laughs and good times. You are my newest and bestest friend via the net.

  • 2. ciaodahling  |  October 16, 2008 at 8:24 am

    ^^ Hahaha.

    Ok, we can be net BFFs.
    In true Suju english, “Ok we can!” Hahaha.

  • 3. Bella  |  November 3, 2008 at 11:33 pm

    ” OK, WE CAN! ” :]

    It should be a language of it’s own, my dear bff.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Blog Stats

  • 1,176,878 hits
All photos belong to their rightful owners. I apologize ahead of time for not properly crediting. S J — W O R L D ♥ミ Quainte tokyokawaiietc.com DESKTOP CANDY

