Secret Super Junior Pictures: Part 2/13

September 2, 2008 at 9:00 am 8 comments

Sungmin hasn’t changed much.

That’s a pretty serious haircut.

You being by my side was a habit
I can’t be without you
Alone in the rain

Entry filed under: Proof Positive Pictures, Secret Pre-Debut Pictures. Tags: , , .

Secret Super Junior Pictures: Part 1/13 Super Junior Tell Me

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. FretZen  |  June 21, 2009 at 2:40 pm

    I luv Sungmin!!!! He’s so nice, talented ,sweet, cute, handsome….what else can you look for in Sungmin, He’s my everyting, actually Sungmin’s my only thing. Kyaa~!!!

  • 2. Jrockin_spazzer  |  August 28, 2009 at 12:58 am

    haha sungmin looks cute hahaha how nice he always looks cute

  • 3. daliaDevlower  |  September 2, 2009 at 9:24 am

    I love all the 13 suju members…. but I love SUNGMIN the most…
    He is sooooo cute and adorable… I love watching him dancing…he has a nice voice too..I love when he make a love sign above his head with a smile…I love everything about him..I am so happy if I can have one..only one of his poster…but where can I find it??😦

  • 4. Kary  |  November 27, 2009 at 5:37 pm

    damn!!everyone like sungmin the best…like i do….but i like heechul as well^_^sungmin looks like a business man in this picture..lol

  • 5. Sakui  |  August 28, 2010 at 4:07 pm

    당신을 사랑합니다

  • 6. Sakui  |  September 19, 2010 at 12:40 pm

    SUNGMIN OPPA IS BEST!=D

  • 7. Bert  |  November 5, 2010 at 10:24 am

    Sungmin is so UGLY ! just understand that ;D

  • 8. jong  |  April 28, 2011 at 5:59 pm

    يع زق يتلصق بسوني اللي مع السنسد

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Blog Stats

  • 1,174,958 hits
All photos belong to their rightful owners. I apologize ahead of time for not properly crediting. S J — W O R L D ♥ミ Quainte tokyokawaiietc.com DESKTOP CANDY

