The Face Shop

August 29, 2008 at 9:00 am 1 comment

I was at the Walgreens cosmetics counter over the weekend, and the beauty advisor gave me some samples. I took them without paying much attention, but upon closer examination, they were luxury face masks from The Face Shop!!!

The Face Shop is a famous Korean skin and cosmetics brand. Hallyu star Kwon Sang Woo does their CFs.  

What is The Face Shop doing at Walgreens?! Turns out, The Face Shop just signed a massive contract with Walgreens to exclusively sell their products there.

I’m so overjoyed! My own personal slice of Korea at my neighborhood Walgreens.

Entry filed under: Kpop Infiltration. Tags: , , , .

FT Island on Love Letter TOP’s Fashion

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. You Know Who This Is  |  August 29, 2008 at 10:28 am

    hhaha…what a dream come true for you. just that much closer to being in korea. 🙂 are you trying to tell me something about my skin? i kid i kid. i like. we should try them out…have a nice little “spa” retreat w/ the face shop masks.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Blog Stats

  • 1,177,257 hits
All photos belong to their rightful owners. I apologize ahead of time for not properly crediting. S J — W O R L D ♥ミ Quainte tokyokawaiietc.com DESKTOP CANDY

