FT Island’s Drastic New Look

August 29, 2008 at 10:37 am 16 comments

OMG!!! Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!

That’s Lee Hong Ki of FT Island!!!

I’m an anti of his new image. He looks like he just raided G-Dragon‘s closet!

And painted nails!? Nooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!

Bring back the sesshi Lee Hong Ki!

I opened the door of my heart
You’re the umbrella above my head

Entry filed under: Proof Positive Pictures. Tags: , , , , .

TOP’s Fashion Lee Hong Ki Dancing

16 Comments Add your own

  • 1. candychu  |  August 30, 2008 at 7:24 am

    Hello there 🙂 I found my way here from seoulbeats lol.
    Anyway … OMG Hong Ki O.o What the hell happened :S I hope this is just a temporary thing coz I don;t like it. Not on FTIsland, anyway.

  • 2. jo  |  August 30, 2008 at 8:48 pm

    Hey, I think I used the same glasses when I went to see a 3D version of Happy Feet

  • 3. CillyPanda  |  August 31, 2008 at 4:09 am

    ARE u kidding me?? No way, he looks TOTALLY hot! i absolutely LOVE his new image its sorta like a mix japanese harujuku typa thing cept for boys hehehe. i still love the old style, heck! mix em! one day like this, another day like another! no biggy!

    I love Lee Hong Ki just the way he is, no matter how he is. ^-^ XD

  • 4. lollyobsessed1990  |  August 31, 2008 at 11:38 pm

    LOL! He looks damn funny…but I love his new hair!
    And he looked hot in the ‘After Love’ performance. ^^

  • 5. Anonymous  |  September 6, 2008 at 4:01 am

    HAHA!
    it does reminds me of g-d XD

  • 6. Rosie  |  September 9, 2008 at 5:18 am

    his way-farers are totally cute. 🙂

  • 7. Cline  |  September 16, 2008 at 4:34 am

    Oh My god………Hong Ki suprise me la,so special!I hope jong hun ‘s new look more handsome!ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

  • 8. Macnut  |  October 22, 2008 at 12:49 am

    this was only for a particular song.

    though i love big bang. this is like big bang wardrobe gone wrong.

    also BLACK FINGERNAILS DON’T GO WITH THAT OUTFIT!!!

    it went with the mv called afterlove or something.

    also it is not FT Island.

    it doesn’t go with their group. like minhwan’s weird see through glasses. when you where clothes like this you have to be over confident and think they look gorgeous (like gd <3)

    hongki looks like a hobo 😦

  • 9. BeanZZ  |  October 30, 2008 at 3:15 pm

    He looks good and he will always look good….he got the same glasses … ^^

  • 10. appppie  |  November 15, 2008 at 9:42 pm

    AAAARGH…BRING BACK THE OLD CUTE HONG KI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 11. yuriii :)  |  July 22, 2009 at 7:52 am

    well i like his new hair
    and totally agree with how i think he has copied g dragon.

  • 12. joie  |  October 17, 2009 at 10:09 am

    hahaha. “He looks like he just raided G-Dragon’s closet!” rofl. ya right. i totally agree this. i wanna see hong ki’s attrative eyes he shouldn’t wear sunnies

  • 13. isabel  |  November 29, 2009 at 9:12 pm

    he looks so cute whatever he wears!!!!! (n_n)!! lots of love to him from PERU

  • 14. Shana-chan  |  January 20, 2010 at 8:25 pm

    He does look rather comical here… I mean, I luv him, he’s soooo cute! but, still, i have to wonder if he has any pride…

  • 15. Maryam kosari  |  July 4, 2011 at 4:11 pm

    Omg.are u lee?very bad and . . .

  • 16. Skai  |  November 15, 2012 at 11:09 pm

    HE LOOKS HOT…>;)
    and his painted nails..are awesome..lol…and anyone can wear whatever style they like…<3

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Blog Stats

  • 1,177,468 hits
All photos belong to their rightful owners. I apologize ahead of time for not properly crediting. S J — W O R L D ♥ミ Quainte tokyokawaiietc.com DESKTOP CANDY

