Kangin vs. Lee Hong Ki

August 27, 2008 at 9:00 am 5 comments

Super Junior‘s Kangin is the spitting image of FT Island‘s Lee Hong Ki.

Putting them side by side, I can’t even tell who is who!

Well, these days, it’s a bit easier to tell these twins apart. Kangin got fatter. Lee Hong Ki got a haircut.

If I had to pick who was better, I’d pick Kangin because he’s SOOOO HILARIOUS. He’s a true comedian, whereas Lee Hong Ki doesn’t really have much of a personality.

Musically, Lee Hong Ki wins. Have you heard him sing?!

You should always be like that bright sky, like that white cloud
Yes, you should always smile like that as if nothing happened
 
 

 

Entry filed under: Proof Positive Pictures. Tags: , , , , .

Secret Big Bang Pictures: Part 4/5 August 28th: Currently Listening To…

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Sara  |  August 27, 2008 at 12:55 pm

    I like Kangins voice and personality.

  • 2. rawrcarebear  |  August 27, 2008 at 4:46 pm

    I think I will always be a Kangin fan~♥
    Kangin’s gotten a little chubbier but I think he’s losing a little weight now. He’s still incredibly adorable no matter what. ♥😄
    and I’m not into FT Island, so this is biased but–
    I really love Kangin’s voice. I’m always waiting for his part to come up in the Suju songs. And any guy who cracks me up like he does is a winner. ♥
    Hong Ki also seems very cute, but alas.. I don’t have time for another fandom.😄

  • 3. isabel  |  November 29, 2009 at 9:15 pm

    Lee Hong Ki is the best …….love him❤

  • 4. omie  |  February 10, 2010 at 9:51 pm

    honggi where is “jollie” the beautifull dog???i’m is a FAN u….i’m waiting u to come to Jakarta/Indonesia…

  • 5. Lily  |  January 5, 2014 at 2:18 am

    hongki has no personalit -.- are you kidding me? I’m sorry but if you dont know you’re idols dont make it sound like you know….. I mean everyone’s bias…but i rlly dont like how you make it sound it what you think is the truth. Plz try to be more sensitive? Ftisland had just debuted then as rookies maybe it was hard to show their true selves? If u watch any of ftisland’s variety…u’ll understand how much personality hongki has

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Blog Stats

  • 1,174,958 hits
All photos belong to their rightful owners. I apologize ahead of time for not properly crediting. S J — W O R L D ♥ミ Quainte tokyokawaiietc.com DESKTOP CANDY

