Lee Teuk’s Fatwa on Driving

August 25, 2008 at 9:00 am 9 comments

Poor Lee Teuk from Super Junior can’t drive to save his life.

Watching him trying to drive is just about the funniest thing I’ve ever witnessed in my life. He has absolutely no sense of depth perception. And I think that car (Hyundai Sonata?) is too big for him. At his skill level, he can only handle something the size of an itty-bitty SmartCar, and even that, he would probably crash to bits.

I love how Kangin tries to direct him, but he’s not much of an instructor either. He just shouts out random directions. Hahaha. And poor Sungmin, he didn’t know the rollercoaster ride he was getting himself into. 

I can’t believe it took him like 10 minutes to complete that simple obstacle course. Everything went downhill after the first 2 minutes.

After watching this, I do not want to be out on the roads at the same time as Lee Teuk.

If we pass by each other on the street
Act like you didn’t see me and go the way you were going

Entry filed under: Videos. Tags: , , , , .

FT Island New “After Love” MV Secret Big Bang Pictures: Part 2/5

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. rawrcarebear  |  August 25, 2008 at 6:09 pm

    Lol I love this clip.
    I thought Kangin was really patient. It was just that Eeteuk failed so badly ^^;; KangMin would be telling him to stop but he would keep going! LOL. “Stop. Stop stop STOP!!!” And even though we know Teuk is so endangering all of them, Kangin would be encouraging saying “he’s doing good, very good.” He’s so sweet~ and when they hit the pole, his reaction was priceless.😄 He was SO scared. aww~ haha Kangin fangirl here XDDD ♥____♥
    Lol at the instructor guys in the back😄
    Sungmin was adorable. “When Kangin hyung says to make it straight, just make it straight!” and the seatbelt, popping out of the car, and the coming back to life! ^^ Poor thing looked so traumatized.😄
    And Teuki~ I love him too but I really hope he’s gotten better at driving! ^^;;; *hits the pole* *Kangin nearly has a heart attack* “…Success?” LOL TEUKI!

  • 2. Sara  |  August 25, 2008 at 6:47 pm

    Leeteuk has already improved his driving.
    However, I died because of that clip. Its so funny.

  • 3. Leanne  |  August 26, 2008 at 3:13 am

    I was squirming in my seat that whole time! He’s so horrible LOL

  • 4. ciaodahling  |  August 26, 2008 at 10:41 am

    I KNOW!

    Kangin’s reaction at the end with the pole is GOLD. OMG, that’s the BEST PART of the whole video. He’s like, “Ahhhh!!!!!!” and then starts shaking. Hahahahaha.

    Yeah, and I love how Sungmin was pointing out the faults, and Kangin was blindingly positive about the whole thing, and going like, “No, no, he’s doing good.”

    And I LOVE how Lee Teuk started the session going like, “I have a good feeling today. Today, I’m going to change my image.” Hahahahahahahhaha!!!! Clearly…no. Hahaha.

  • 5. flowerate  |  September 3, 2008 at 3:55 am

    omg hahaha!Its so funny to the max!!!

  • 6. emyLi  |  September 3, 2008 at 10:59 pm

    i was counting the number of times KangMin exclaimed “STOP”…but i lost count of it😄
    i thought kangin will lose his patience and start screaming at teukie, but he was so patient thru put the whiole scary journey. he really respect his hyungs even though he likes playing pranks so much.

  • 7. Lee Teuk and Yesung Drive Taxi « I Heart Kimchi  |  December 7, 2008 at 11:30 am

    […] I wouldn’t trust Lee Teuk to drive me around. His driving skills aren’t exactly desirable. […]

  • 8. FretZen  |  June 21, 2009 at 3:11 pm

    woah I laughed my head off…. anyways did anyone learn driving before Eeteuk in super junior, just curious anyways thx for the post.

  • 9. ADFAFDASGDAS  |  December 27, 2011 at 10:53 am

    JUST LOL AT BIGBANG’S HARU HARU REFERENCE

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Blog Stats

  • 1,174,958 hits
All photos belong to their rightful owners. I apologize ahead of time for not properly crediting. S J — W O R L D ♥ミ Quainte tokyokawaiietc.com DESKTOP CANDY

