FT Island New “After Love” MV

August 25, 2008 at 9:00 am 1 comment

Ahhhhhhh!!!!

FT Island‘s new music video for “After Love” is out!!!!!!

The music video is ok. Like I said before, their music videos aren’t exactly ground-breaking. I think I’m too fixated on the new hairstyles. I don’t like Lee Hong Ki‘s new hair. 😦 I liked it more when it was long.

New album, new look. I just hope they don’t ditch the whole ballad concept.

Even the smallest regret won’t be left out ever
Please live well even if I should feel jealous

Entry filed under: Videos. Tags: , .

Secret Big Bang Pictures: Part 1/5 Lee Teuk’s Fatwa on Driving

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. yoriska  |  September 20, 2008 at 11:05 pm

    ok banget ………………………………………….
    ft island saranghaeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Blog Stats

  • 1,177,459 hits
All photos belong to their rightful owners. I apologize ahead of time for not properly crediting. S J — W O R L D ♥ミ Quainte tokyokawaiietc.com DESKTOP CANDY

