It’s Destiny!

August 21, 2008 at 1:01 pm 1 comment

I was at the Asian video store the other day and guess what movie I come across? 

Destiny starring Song Seung Hun and Kwon Sang Woo!!! 

The DVD cost $7.95, and I stood there like an idiot for 10 minutes, debating whether I should get it or not. Even though those two razor fine men are in it, I hear it was only an ok movie. Hopefully, some generous Samaritan will upload it one day on youtube in 16 parts.

Speaking of Song Seung Hun, I’m sooo excited about his new drama series East of Eden. The plot seems intricately burdensome, but then again, when Song Seun Hun’s on the screen, who focuses on the storyline?

My heart vanished like smoke
It can’t be removed like a tattoo

Entry filed under: Kpop Infiltration. Tags: , , , , .

August 20th: I Want… Big Bang’s Fashion

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. jo  |  August 29, 2008 at 12:53 am

    Another drama with Song Seun Hun? OMG!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Blog Stats

  • 1,178,370 hits
All photos belong to their rightful owners. I apologize ahead of time for not properly crediting. S J — W O R L D ♥ミ Quainte tokyokawaiietc.com DESKTOP CANDY

