Big Bang’s Fashion

August 21, 2008 at 1:23 pm 15 comments

Remember when back in the “Lies” phase, G-Dragon from Big Bang wore that hideous looking scarf thing?

When I first saw it, no joke, I thought it was THE UGLIEST looking thing I’ve ever seen in my entire life.

Fast forward to a year and a half later…I have given into pressure, and I now OWN one of those hideous looking scarf things. I hang my head in shame.

Not only do I regret this particular purchase, but I also regret buying the magenta-colored version because I look like I’m wearing a picnic blanket around my neck. 

What’s even more concerning is that Big Bang’s fashion sense is starting to influence my wardrobe. Ahhhh!!!

I sigh deeply as if a ground is going to cave in
Only dusts are piled up in my mind

Entry filed under: Kpop Infiltration. Tags: , .

It’s Destiny! SHINee as Schoolgirls

15 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Victoria  |  August 21, 2008 at 4:35 pm

    I think it’s cute!

  • 2. valerie  |  November 11, 2008 at 5:24 am

    I love their fashion … its really the in thing now…
    and i am all the way in singapore

  • 3. Phoebe  |  November 30, 2008 at 5:38 pm

    ARe you serious??? It’s so cute!!! I don’t get why people care what they wear. I just like their music!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 4. GIRL_LOVE  |  December 16, 2008 at 4:37 am

    GD LA` NHAT^’

  • 5. GIRL_LOVE  |  December 16, 2008 at 4:38 am

    JU GD MAJ~ MAJ~

  • 6. iLove_GD  |  January 13, 2009 at 6:54 pm

    OMG i cant believe you dont like that scarf….I Love It well only because he’s wearing it and i really hate but i still love it…..wait….huh……..Im confused??? ?.?

  • 7. LATTE  |  January 26, 2009 at 2:29 pm

    at least i like BIG BANG more than trashy SUPER CIRCUS. lolz

  • 8. Anonymous  |  January 26, 2009 at 4:06 pm

    urrm.. you don’t seem to know much about fashion.

  • 9. Mesha  |  February 3, 2009 at 3:42 pm

    That thing – In all honesty, I don’t like it either, but damn does he look good sporting one!
    Guilty pleasure, I own two >.>;

  • 10. yumi  |  February 6, 2009 at 10:49 pm

    I think it’s absolutely normal to actually follow Big Bang’s fashion trend 🙂 I too used to think those scarves were unnecessary but right now I own 5 of those kind of scarves! Strange enough that these boys can really influence me into changing my taste in fashion so tremendously XD!!

  • 11. teddy  |  February 19, 2009 at 6:35 am

    I own a lot of scarf things not just b/c of bigbang trends.
    Anyway I quite like the way Bigsbang dress theirselves on Sunset glow MV.

  • 12. Tin2x  |  February 28, 2009 at 2:27 am

    so cute!!!
    love his fashion styles!!

  • 13. naomi_s2000@yahoo.com  |  April 17, 2009 at 10:21 am

    G.D……is soooooo HOT :x:x:x :*:*:*

  • 14. JenEm  |  May 4, 2009 at 5:41 am

    I think it looks cute.. anyone knows how this “scarf” is called?!

    Please reply in the shoutbox of my blog if possible ^^
    thanks

  • 15. yuriii :)  |  July 22, 2009 at 7:55 am

    i think his super duper hott !
    his soo cutee 🙂
    and i love those scarfs
    i own like 5 or 6
    there so comfy as well
    well as least i think so 😛

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Blog Stats

  • 1,176,893 hits
All photos belong to their rightful owners. I apologize ahead of time for not properly crediting. S J — W O R L D ♥ミ Quainte tokyokawaiietc.com DESKTOP CANDY

